5 million
star
hotel
save discount

Your #1 campervan rental to love in Berlin

Rent your VW campervan now

Travelling with a VW Bus has always been more than just going on a camping holiday. No matter whether it's the first version T1, or the latest generation, the T6.1. Travelling in a Bulli means enjoying a lifestyle of freedom. Almost unlimited mobility, where the absolute goal is not speed but the experience of the journey.

We focus on original California Bullis with Westfalia equipment from the T3 series, which offer maximum space and comfort, but also nostalgia, as well as the VW T6.1 California Ocean and T6.1 California Coast, which represent the current version of this generation vehicle.

And to round off our VW camper van repertoire, we also offer the VW camper van of the extra class - the VW Grand California 600. Here you are on the road even in the most remote places feudally with interior shower and toilet. The VW Grand California 600 has the little extras that many vehicles in this motorhome class lack - take a look!

compare campers here
Carefree on the road.
Rely on our
travel guarantee.
more info

Your Rent A Bulli advantages

Your Rent A Bulli advantages

Once to the next lake? Or around the world in our camper? We are at your side, no matter where you go. Start your adventure - we'll make sure you can enjoy your trip without any worries. And should there really be any problems: we'll solve them!

Personal 24/7
support

What was the button for again? Red?! In any case, don't press it - or do you?! And that click when the fridge goes on - is that supposed to be like that? Call us! No matter when, no matter why. We'll be happy to help you with all aspects of your Rent a Bulli motorhome.

Complete equipment without extra costs

You want delicious coffee, the food should taste like at home? Grill? Crockery? Hammock? Table? Chairs? We provide you with everything you need for your camping holiday with a motorhome. We have prepared packing lists for everything else.

Detailed instruction and test drive

Fancy an adventure, but afraid of cars? We'll take that away! During a personal handover with a test drive and iPad, we'll explain everything to you at your leisure. And to make sure you don't forget anything, we'll give you the most important information in our easy-to-understand manual.

Adventure guarantee with our camper

When you travel with our van, the adventure guarantee is included. Whether you're driving to the next lake or to the last bratwurst before America: there's always something out there for you to experience. If you like, we will gladly take the time to inspire you for routes and spots. See you down the road! See you down the road!

Checks in our own garage

You feel better when we check every camper before departure? We know you do! And that's why we do it too. In our own workshop! Our mechanic Frank speaks "Bulli" and knows beforehand if the bus is missing something. Because safety first!

Owner-managed motorhome rental

You don't want the organised irresponsibility of big rental companies? Then you've come to the right place. You always speak directly with us and our absolute goal is that you not only come with a good feeling, but also leave again.

Extensive vehicle fleet

You want to rent a VW T3 Bulli? We do! Would you like a VW T6 Ocean or VW Grand California?! We have them too! We will be happy to advise you on the right vehicle for you. Our fleet of vehicles includes everything from retreats to luxury trips.

Take me on a road trip?
Let's get lost?
Start with inspiration!
to our stories
Share your #rentabulli moment

Inspiration from our Van Life magazine

On the road to find a quiet spot somewhere in the middle of nowhere with your VW camper van to take some time out. On the road, to experience small and large adventures together every day. On the road, to come home to your cosy room on four wheels - your campervan. On the road, to take a camping holiday with little luggage, focusing on the journey and not on the destination. A camper - road trip with your VW Bus can fulfil many things... We want to share these moments with you - our magazine gives you an insight, because the best should never be behind us, but always ahead of us.

travel consciously
and save co2!
rent a Bulli takes care
more info

5 Millionen
Sterne
Hotel
Rabatt sichern

Google Rating IconGoogle Rating

4,9 208 Rezensionen

Deine #1 Wohnmobilvermietung zum lieb haben in Berlin

Miete jetzt Deinen VW Bulli

Mit einem VW Bus zu reisen war schon immer mehr, als nur einen Campingurlaub zu unternehmen. Ganz egal, ob es die erste Version T1, oder die neueste Generation, der T6.1, ist. Mit einem Bulli unterwegs zu sein, heißt ein Lebensgefühl der Freiheit zu genießen. Nahezu unbegrenzte Mobilität, bei der nicht die Geschwindigkeit, sondern das Erleben der Reise das absolute Ziel ist.

Wir richten unseren Fokus auf original California Bullis mit Westfalia-Ausstattung der Baureihe T3, welche ein Maximum an Platz und Komfort, aber auch an Nostalgie zu bieten haben, sowie den VW T6.1 California Ocean und T6.1 California Coast, welcher die aktuelle Version dieses Generationenfahrzeugs darstellt.

Und um unser VW Campingbus Repertoire abzurunden, bieten wir auch das VW Wohnmobil der Extraklasse an – den VW Grand California 600. Hier seid ihr auch an den entlegensten Orten feudal mit Innenraumdusche und -toilette unterwegs. Der VW Grand California 600 hat die kleinen Extras, die viele Fahrzeuge in dieser Wohnmobilklasse vermissen lassen – schaut ihn euch an!

hier Camper vergleichen
Sorglos unterwegs.
Verlass Dich auf unsere
Reisegarantie.
mehr Infos

Deine Rent A Bulli Vorteile

Deine Rent A Bulli Vorteile

Einmal bis zum nächsten See? Oder doch mit unserem Camper um die ganze Welt? Wir sind an Deiner Seite, egal wohin Du fährst. Starte in Dein Abenteuer – wir kümmern uns darum, dass Du Deinen Trip sorgenfrei genießen kannst. Und sollte es wirklich mal Probleme geben: wir lösen sie!

Persönlicher 24/7
Support

Wozu war der Knopf nochmal? Rot?! Auf jeden Fall nicht drücken – oder doch?! Und dieses Klicken, wenn der Kühlschrank angeht – soll das so sein? Ruf uns an! Egal wann, egal warum. Wir helfen Dir gern bei allen Themen rund um Dein Rent a Bulli Wohnmobil.

Komplett­aus­stattung ohne Extrakosten

Du willst leckeren Kaffee, das Essen soll schmecken wie zu Hause? Kerzen? Geschirr? Hängematte? Tisch? Stühle? Du bekommst von uns alles, was Du für Deinen Campingurlaub mit dem Wohnmobil brauchst. Für alles andere haben wir Packlisten vorbereitet.

Ausführliche Einweisung und Probefahrt

Lust auf Abenteuer, aber Angst vorm Auto? Die nehmen wir Dir! Bei einer persönlichen Übergabe mit Probefahrt & iPad erklären wir Dir alles ganz in Ruhe. Und damit Du nichts vergisst, geben wir Dir das Wichtigste in unserem leicht verständlichen Handbuch mit auf Deinen Weg.

Abenteuer­garantie mit unsereM Camper

Bei Deiner Reise mit unserem Bulli ist die Abenteuergarantie inklusive. Egal ob Du bis zum nächsten See oder bis zur letzten Bratwurst vor Amerika fährst: da draußen erlebst Du immer was. Wenn Du magst, nehmen wir uns gern Zeit und inspirieren Dich für Routen und Spots. See you down the road!

Checks in eigener Werkstatt

Du hast ein besseres Gefühl, wenn wir jeden Camper vor der Abfahrt nochmal checken? Das wissen wir! Und deshalb machen wir das auch. In unserer hauseigenen Werkstatt! Unser Mechaniker Frank spricht „Bulli“ und weiß schon vorher, ob dem Bus was fehlt. Denn Sicherheit geht vor!

Inhaber­geführte Wohnmobil­vermietung

Du hast keine Lust auf organisierte Verantwortungslosigkeit großer Vermietfirmen? Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig. Du sprichst immer direkt mit uns und unser absolutes Ziel ist, dass Du nicht nur mit einem guten Gefühl kommst, sondern auch wieder gehst.

Umfangreiche Fahrzeugflotte

Du willst einen VW T3 Bulli mieten? Haben wir! Darf es ein VW T6 Ocean oder VW Grand California sein?! Haben wir auch! Gern beraten wir Dich, was das richtige Fahrzeug für Dich ist. In unserer Fahrzeugflotte ist von Retroreise bis Luxustrip alles vertreten.

Take me on a road trip?
Let's get lost?
Starte mit Inspirationen!
zu unseren Stories
Teile Deinen #rentabulli Moment

Inspirationen aus unserem Van Life Magazin

Unterwegs, um irgendwo im Nirgendwo mit Deinem VW Campingbus ein beschauliches Plätzchen zu finden, um sich eine Auszeit zu nehmen. Unterwegs, um gemeinsam, täglich kleine und größere Abenteuer zu erleben. Unterwegs, um Heimzukommen in Dein gemütliches Zimmer auf vier Rädern – Deinen Campervan. Unterwegs, um mit kleinem Gepäck einen Campingurlaub zu unternehmen, mit Fokus auf den Weg und nicht auf das Ziel. Ein Camper – Roadtrip mit Deinem VW Bus kann vieles erfüllen… Wir wollen diese Momente mit Euch teilen – unser Magazin gibt Euch einen Einblick, denn das Beste sollte nie hinter uns, sondern immer vor uns liegen.

bewusst reisen
und co2 sparen!
rent a Bulli takes care
mehr Infos