Pitch and route portals

Take a look at the most beautiful pitch and route portals for your motorhome holiday here.

Take a look at the most beautiful site and route portals for your motorhome holiday. Of course, it is often the mixture that makes a holiday in a camper successful. Because looking for and finding a wild camping site every day doesn't always work out. That's why it makes sense to switch to a bookable campervan site every now and then. There is something for every taste...

ferienstrassen.info

Here you will find really beautiful routes in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Denmark.Because, of course, the journey is the destination on a VW camper van holiday. So find the right route for your road trip here!

to the website

you-and-a-view.com

This small but very friendly motorhome site portal has many great accommodation options for your camper van in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.You'll find plenty of photos and information about your pitch and you can of course book everything in advance directly there.

to the website

camperland.de

Camperland offers you cosy pitches for your campervan in Germany You'll find plenty of photos and information about your pitch and you can of course book everything in advance directly there.

to the website

camping.landreise.de

Here you will find beautiful sites in Germany, Italy, Austria and Denmark.You can narrow down your search and look for specific sites for your motorhome by the water, in the mountains, at the edge of the forest, on meadows or even on farms.

to the website

hinterland.camp

Hinterland mainly offers pitches in Germany but the network is constantly expanding and now you can also find pitches in Austria, France, Spain, Hungary and Sweden.It's worth a look!

to the website

mycabin.eu

Here again you have a large selection of beautiful camping bus pitches that can help you plan your road trip. So far, mycabin only offers parking spaces in Germany Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. With plenty of pictures, you can find the place of your dreams for your motorhome.

to the website

campspace.com

In the meantime, Campspace has taken over the beautiful portal popupcamp.de and offers you a large selection of motorhome sites in Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium. With plenty of pictures, you can find the place of your dreams for your motorhome.

to the website

alpacacamping.de

Alpaca offers around 2000 pitches, again with a focus on Germany, Austria and Switzerland.Germany, Austria and Switzerland. But here, too, there is constant expansion, and some motorhome sites can already be found in France. So take a look here and plan your camping trip.

to the website

Stellplatz- und Routenportale

Schau Dir hier die schönsten Stellplatz- und Routenportale für Deinen Wohnmobilurlaub an.

Schau Dir hier die schönsten Stellplatz- und Routenportale für Deinen Wohnmobilurlaub an. Natürlich ist es oft die Mischung die einen Urlaub im Campingbus gelingen lässt. Denn jeden Tag aufs Neue einen Wildcamping Stellplatz zu suchen und auch zu finden klappt nicht immer. Von daher macht es Sinn hin und wieder auf einen buchbaren Wohnmobilstellplatz auszuweichen. Es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei…

ferienstrassen.info

Hier findest Du wirklich schöne Routen in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Dänemark. Denn natürlich ist bei einem VW Campingbusurlaub der Weg das Ziel. Suche Dir also hier die passende Route für Deinen Roadtrip!

Zur Website

you-and-a-view.com

Dieses kleine aber sehr sympathische Wohnmobilstellplatzportal hat viele tolle Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für Deinen Campingbus in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Du findest ausreichend Fotos und Informationen rund um Deinen Stellplatz und kannst freilich alles im Voraus direkt dort buchen.

Zur Website

camperland.de

Camperland bietet Dir gemütliche Stellplätze für Deinen Campervan in Deutschland an. Du erfährst welche Versorgungsmöglichkeiten für Dein Wohnmobil an dem Standort vorhanden sind und hast reichlich Bilder, um Dir Deinen Traumstellplatz auszusuchen.

Zur Website

camping.landreise.de

Hier findest Du wunderschöne Plätze in Deutschland, Italien, Österreich und Dänemark. Deine Suche kannst Du eingrenzen und gezielt nach Stellplätzen für Dein Wohnmobil am Wasser, in den Bergen, am Waldrand, auf Wiesen oder auch auf Bauernhöfen suchen.

Zur Website

hinterland.camp

Hinterland bietet euch überwiegen Stellplätze in Deutschland an, aber das Netzwerk vergrößert sich stetig und inzwischen findet man auch vereinzelt Plätze in Österreich, Frankreich, Spanien, Ungarn und Schweden. Reinschauen lohnt sich!

Zur Website

mycabin.eu

Auch hier hast Du wieder eine große Auswahl an schönen Campingbusstellplätzen die bei der Planung Deines Roadtrips behilflich sein können. Stellplätze werden bei mycabin bisher nur in Deutschland angeboten und somit ideal als Unterstützer für die Stellplatzsuche bei einem Kurztrip mit Deinem VW Campingbus.

Zur Website

campspace.com

Inzwischen hat Campspace das schöne Portal popupcamp.de übernommen und bietet Dir eine große Auswahl von Wohnmobilstellplätzen in Deutschland, Niederlande und Belgien an. Reichlich bebildert kannst Du hier den Traumort für Dein Wohnmobil finden.

Zur Website

alpacacamping.de

Alpaca bietet die an die 2000 Stellplätze, auch hier wieder mit dem Fokus auf Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Aber auch hier wird stetig erweitert und vereinzelt finden sich schon Wohnmobilstellplätze in Frankreich. Also, schau auch hier rein und plane Deinen Campingtrip.

Zur Website
// Klasse der Scrollanimationen entfernen