Pitch Apps

Here you'll find the best pitch apps so you always know where to take a break when you're on the road.

Important helpers during your trip are always pitch apps. Because you can't always find a parking space for your camper that meets your expectations. Of course, camper van pitches on an app are no longer secret spots, but every now and then it's simply relaxing to know exactly where you have to go without having to spend a lot of time looking for a camping option, and a little company can be a welcome change.

you-and-a-view.com

Very charming and already mentioned by us as a pitch portal, you can also download "you and a view" as an app and are thus easily and safely on the move to find your dream pitch for your camper. Take a look!

to the website

park4­night.com

User-generated content or simply from the camper for the camper. Park4Night has been collecting beautiful and hidden pitches for campers for years. Since the app has become sufficiently well-known, one can assume that the lonely spot is no longer so lonely after all. In the meantime, the offer has been expanded to include paid pitches and you can also find fresh water and waste water stations. It is definitely worth using this app from time to time.

to the website

adac.de

The ADAC Camping and Site Guide may not come across as charming as some other small niche providers, but it is still a classic! You'll find over 16,000 camping and motorhome sites here. All providers are described in detail and of course ADAC members with a CampCard enjoy a small advantage here and there. So it's worth a look.

to the website

promobil.de

The Promobil pitch radar is a good free alternative to the ADAC camping and pitch app. With 19,000 providers in the area of camping and caravan sites in Europe, Stellplatzradar really doesn't need to hide and therefore belongs on every phone before every camping bus tour. If you want to use a few more features, you have to pay for them, but at just under €5 for the year, this is an absolutely fair and manageable price.

to the website

camping-app.eu

As a one-time purchase for just under €7, you have access to 33,000 pitches. As the price is more than manageable here too, we recommend using it to simplify the search for your camping pitch.

to the website

You want to recommend an app?

Sure, we've been around a lot. But of course we don't know everything. Do you know an app that you always use but that we haven't listed here? Then just write to us.

contact

Stellplatz Apps

Hier findest Du die besten Stellplatz Apps, damit Du unterwegs immer weißt, wo du eine Pause einlegen kannst.

Wichtige Helferlein während Deiner Reise sind immer wieder Stellplatz Apps. Denn nicht immer findest Du zeitnah einen Stellplatz für Deinen Camper, der auch Deinen Vorstellungen entspricht. Natürlich sind Wohnmobilstellplätze einer App keine secret spots mehr, aber dafür ist es ab und an einfach entspannt, wenn man genau weiß wo man hinfahren muss ohne lange eine Campingmöglichkeit zu suchen und ein wenig Gesellschaft kann ja mal auch eine willkommene Abwechslung sein.

you-and-a-view.com

Sehr charmant und von uns bereits als Stellplatzportal erwähnt, kannst Du „you and a view“ auch als App runterladen und bist somit auch mobil einfach und sicher unterwegs um Dir Deinen Traumstellplatz für Deinen Camper rauszusuchen. Anschauen!

Zur Website

park4­night.com

User-generated content oder ganz einfach vom Camper für den Camper. Park4Night sammelt seit Jahren schöne und versteckte Stellplätze für Camper. Da die App aber hinreichenden Bekanntheitsgrad erlangt hat, kann man davon ausgehen, dass der lonly spot dann doch nicht mehr so lonly ist. Inzwischen wurde das Angebot auch auf zu bezahlende Stellplätze erweitert und man findet auch Frisch- und Abwasserstationen. Es lohnt sich auf alle Fälle diese App immer mal wieder zu nutzen.

Zur Website

adac.de

Der ADAC Camping- und Stellplatzführer kommt vielleicht nicht so charmant wie manch anderer kleiner Nischenanbieter daher, aber er ist doch ein Klassiker! Du findest hier über 16.000 Camping- und Wohnmobilstellplätze. Alles Anbieter sind ausführlich beschrieben und natürlich genießen ADAC Mitglieder mit einer CampCard hier und da eine kleinen Vorteil. Also, anschauen lohnt sich.

Zur Website

promobil.de

Das Stellplatzradar von Promobil ist eine gute kostenlose Alternative zur ADAC Camping- und Stellplatzapp. Mit 19.000 Anbietern im Bereich Camping und Caravanstellplatz in Europa braucht sich das Stellplatzradar wirklich nicht zu verstecken und gehört damit auch auf jedes Telefon vor jeder Campingbustour. Wer ein paar mehr Features nutzen will muss dafür zahlen, was allerdings mit knapp 5€ für das Jahr ein absolut fairer und überschaubarer Preis ist.

Zur Website

camping-app.eu

Als Einmalkauf für knappe 7€ hat man Zugriff auf 33.000 Stellplätze. Da der Preis auch hier mehr als überschaubar ist, empfehlen wir auch hier die Nutzung zur einfacheren Suche für Deinen Campingstellplatz.

Zur Website

Du möchtest eine App empfehlen?

Klar, wir sind viel rumgekommen. Aber alles kennen wir natürlich auch nicht. Kennst du eine App, die du immer nutzt, die wir hier aber nicht aufgelistet haben? Dann schreib uns doch einfach.

Zum Kontakt
// Klasse der Scrollanimationen entfernen